3 Rosengård Players voted onto All League team

The FC Rosengård trio Ali Riley, Ramona Bachman (now in Germany) and Marta were voted onto the all league team. The new acquisitions Gaëlle Enganamouit and Lieke Martens also made the team.

Pernille Harder won neither Damallsvenskan or scorer. But Linköping Danish striker was announced at Fotbollsgalan both of the Year striker and the most valuable player in the Damallsvenskan.

And now, the players themselves have voted her Player of the Year. Harder is also included in the All-Star team that they damallsvenska players seelcted by  vote:

Goalkeeper: Jennifer Falk, Mallbacken

Defenders: Alexandra Riley, Rosengård, Magdalena Ericsson, Linköping, Hanna Glass, Umeå, faith ikidi, Piteå.

Midfielders: Ramona Bachmann, Rosengård, Marta Vieira da Silva, do, Claudia Neto, Linkoping, Lieke Martens, Gothenburg.

Forwards: Pernille Harder, Linkoping, Gaëlle Enganamouit, Eskilstuna.